180 Live Events

of 12

Please download to get full document.

View again

All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
PDF
12 pages
0 downs
12 views
Share
Description
1. 180SOUTH LIVEEVENTSFEBRUARY2015 2. 180EXCHANGE Monthly brand partnership and live event series featuring C-level executives in music, film, fashion, technology, and…
Transcript
  • 1. 180SOUTH LIVEEVENTSFEBRUARY2015
  • 2. 180EXCHANGE Monthly brand partnership and live event series featuring C-level executives in music, film, fashion, technology, and business services enjoying live music by top talent at the most exclusive venues in NYC The hottest up-and-coming Latin stars perform for a packed house of NBA players and music lovers in NYC for NBA All-star Weekend One of ten title fights being broadcast live to 56M US subscribers, 150M worldwide One of ten concerts planned with A-list Latin talent throughout 2015 NBAALL-STARLATINOKICKOFF CBSSPORTSANDRINGSIDEREDCARPET ANTHONYSANTOS &ALEXSENSATION FEBRUARYEVENTS
  • 3. BIGIMPACTBRANDPARTNERSHIP&EVENTSERIES
  • 4. PARTNERVENUES The Paramount Theater Manhattan Center Grand Ballroom Liberty Theater Gotham Hall Terminal 5 Cutting Room Hotel Gansevoort Mandarin-Orient Hotel Rockwood Music Hall Jacob Javits Center Sky Room Provocateur Brooklyn Piers Nightstand Studios
  • 5. FEBRUARYEVENTS&DATAPOINTS ARTISTS/BRANDS 180 Exchange $50 per person $75 per person $100 per person $95 per person NBA ALL-Star Weekend Latino Kickoff CBS Presents: Ringside Redcarpet Anthony Santos and Alex Sensation TICKETPRICECAPACITYVENUE Hotel Gansevoort Sky Room United Nations Liberty Theater Resorts World Amazura 500+ 1.500 3,000 3,000
  • 6. FEBRUARYTOTALS 180 EXCHANGE ALL-STAR LATINO RINGSIDEREDCARPET ANTHONY SANTOS Attendees 500 $40,000 $7,000 $38,000 $228,000 $88,500 $142,500 $33,000 $104,500 $217,000 $151,500 $445,000 $260,000 1,500 3,000 3,000 Gross Revenue Total Expenses Projected Profit TOTAL REVENUE PROJECTED ATTENDEES TOTAL PROFIT $887,500 7,500 $506,000 QUICKCOMPARISON
  • 7. EVENTBALANCESHEET REVENUE ANTHONYSANTOS &ALEXSENSATION EXPENSESVIP Tix (400) = $95; $38,000 Presale (1000) = $60; $60,000 Presale (1000) = $75; $75,000 At Door (600) = $95; $57,000 20% of Bar Sales = $10,000 Proj. Sponsorships = $20,000 Total Revenue = $260,000 Anthony Santos - $65,000 Alex Sensation - $4,000 DJ Lobo - $2,500 Promotion - $12,000 Staffing - $5,000 Total Cost - $88,500 180 EXCHANGE ALL-STAR LATINO RINGSIDEREDCARPET ANTHONY SANTOS Admissions Bar Sales Sponsors Gross Revenue $40,000 $25,000 $5,000 $175,000 $250,000 $230,000 $20,000 $142,500 $15,000 $15,000$10,000 $112,500 $445,000 $20,000 $260,000 $10,000 PROJECTEDFINANCIALS
  • 8. MAY EVENT DATE LOCATION 180LATIN2015 JUNE Mexican 5 de Mayo Desfile Festival 5 de Mayo Mega Mezcla Concert MSG Premios Dominicanos Juan Pablo Duarte Carnival Juan Pablo Duarte Carnival NJ Cuban Parade NPRP Annual Banquet & Baile Del Pueblo Festival Parque Clemente 116th St Festival NY Puerto Rican Day Parade Desfile Colombiano de Hudson San Juan Bautista Festival St Mary Park Concert Series Maribel Gonzalez / 8 pm/ Giselle Maribel Gonzalez / 5 pm/ Giselle Jone Beach Concerte Series Orchard Beach Concerte Series Brooklyn PRican Parade & Festival Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Sunday, June 07, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Tuesday, June 09, 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 25-26 & 27 Monday, June 29, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Central West, NY Meadow Flusing Queen New York, NY 809 Daykman, NY 187 st St Nicholas Ave 152 y Jackson Bronx Berguenline, NJ Marriott Marquis Hotel, NYC 3nd Ave NYC 5ta Ave NYC Berguenline, NJ Battery Park, NYC St Mary Park - Bronx Miami, Fl Miami, Fl Jones Beach-Long Island Orchard Beach-Bronx Graham Ave & Broadway, Brooklyn, NY
  • 9. JULY EVENT DATE LOCATION 180LATIN2015 AUGUST Soundview Park Concert Sesries Old Timers Stickball Street Festival Reinado Bronx Dominican Parade Junta Hispana Colombian Nilo Iracundo / Festival Orchard Beach Concerte Series Jones Beach Concerte Series Colombian Week Diversity Foundation Queens Colombian Day Parade Bronx Dominican Parade & Festival Carnaval del Barrio (116th St. Festival) Jersey City PR Parade Ecuatorian Parade Jones Beach Concerte Series Orchard Beach Concerte Series NY Dominican Parade High Bridge Park Concert Series Central Park Concert Series 2 & 3 Saturday, July 11, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Sun 7-14-21-28 Sun 7-14-21-28 Sunday, July 19, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Soundview Park - Bronx 111 Street and Madison Avenue South Beach Flushing Meadows Park Meadow East, Nassau Weschester, NY Orchard Beach-Bronx Jone Beach-Bronx Astoria World Manor, Queens, NY Northern Blvd, Queens, NY Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY Saturday & Sunday, 3 & 4 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Sun-4-11-18-&25 Sun-4-11-18-&25 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 13-14-& 15 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 East 116th St., NY Jersey City, NJ Northerb Blvd, Queens Jones Beach-Long Island Bronx, Ny 6th Ave NYC Washington Heights Central Park, NY
  • 10. AUGUST EVENT DATE LOCATION 180LATIN2015 SEPTEMBER OCTOBER East River Park Concert Series Brooklyn Dominican Parade and Festival Carnaval-Elizabeth Queens Dominican Parade Desfile de La Hispanidad Italian American Day Parade Carnaval-Elizabeth Jone Beach Concerte Series Orchard Beach Concerte Series American West Indian Parade and Festival Paterson Dominican Parade Newark PR Parade NY Dominican Week Diversity Foundation Noche Latina Desfile Dominicano Megaton Viva Bronx Festival Saturday, August 29, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015 Lower East Side. NY Graham Ave & Broadway, Brooklyn Elizabeth, NJ Elizabeth, NY Jones Beach-Long Island Orchard Beach-Bronx Eastern Parkway, Brooklyn, NJ Paterson, NJ Newark, NJ Hostos Community College Meadow East Nassau Union City, NJ Queens NY 149th St & Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY Northerb Blvd, Queens Union City, NJ 5th Ave, NYC Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Wednesday, October 07, 2015
  • 11. OCTOBER EVENT DATE LOCATION 180LATIN2015 NY Hispanic Week Diversity Foundation NY Hispanic Parade Annual Banquet Maribel Gonzalez/ 9 pm Maribel Gonzalez/ 5 pm NY Hispanic Day Parade Premios Latinos Halloween Parade Astoria World Manor, Queens, NY NY Marriott Marquis Hotel, NY UNPAC, UC, NJ UNPAC, UC, NJ 5th Ave NYC Broadway, Manhattan, NY 6th Ave/Avenue of the Americas, NYC Sunday, October 11, 2015 Thursday, October 08, 2015 Monday, October 12, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, Sunday, October 18, 2015 Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • 12. 180 South GroupBrand Artist Wealth Management Kyle Kane kyle@180southgroup.com C-973.970.5638 O-646.380.1936
  • Related Search
    We Need Your Support
    Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

    Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

    No, Thanks